20% Project Week #4: My Jeans

This week I got a lot done! If you are new, Hii! My name is Noel and I am embroidering my jeans. For this week’s work, I finished the daisies on the back of my jeans. I started to work on my front pockets after school on Friday. For my front pockets I am doing a design I saw on Pinterest. The design is purple flowers surrounded by leaves and little flower buds. Luckily for me, I didn’t have any struggles. I did rip apart one of my first stitches from the front pocket because it didn’t fit the theme. On week one, I didn’t know exactly what I wanted my jeans to look like, but know I do! Since I didn’t have any struggles, I didn’t have anything I needed to adjust. Next week I wont be at school on Friday, so I’ll be working on my project at the air port! Im sure others will be super impressed! Have a good rest of your day. See you next time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *